Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta

Primary Care Physicians located in Atlanta, GA

51 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilbur E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very fast and efficient.
Briana G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional service!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Yager is very informative and an excellent treater.
Heather A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Quick, easy and professional.
Curtis H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great
Adwoa A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Yager and his staff were so professional and kind. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. My visit was quick and he and his staff were very helpful.
Emil M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great experience. Very attentive and caring doctor and staff.
Breanna R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great family doctor. Staff are friendly.
Christi A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Fast, knowledgeable, easy to get in touch with, and friendly. Would go back!
Devin T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional and informative.
Emily L.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was in and out quickly and felt really listened to.
Adam Y.
Submitted 07/19/19
I was very impressed with the service from the waiting room until I left. Dr. Yager and his staff do a great job. It was my first visit but it was the best doctor's visit I've had in a while which is one of the reasons I usually tend to put it off. Very happy I discovered them.
Jakob V.
Submitted 07/19/19
We were seen quickly and everyone was very nice and efficient. Our needs were met and a prescription request was sent in and filled immediately. A good solid experience.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Yager and his team get top marks from me. The nurses are kind and helpful and Dr Yager takes time to listen and give thoughtful advice and guidance. I would not want to go anywhere else.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great doctor. He actually listed to what I had to say and ordered further testing to rule out things before just jumping to a diagnosis. Will definitely be going back!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great
Shannon D.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have been here multiple times. I never really had a primary care doctor that i have stayed with. Dr. Lindsey and Dr.Yager both are amazing. The nurses are awesome as well. I will not go anywhere else now.
Alissandra D.
Submitted 07/07/19
Carolina P O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Excellent.
Mario C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Cool doctor