Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta

Primary Care Physicians located in Atlanta, GA

82 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Just like drinking crown royal and eating fried chicken wings And playing poker wow what a great place to see Dr. Young
Jessica K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good service and good dr too
Marcus D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very polite good people who knew what they were talking about
Demetrious D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good staff
Christine S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly and knowledgeable
Debra F.
Submitted 11/03/19
Smart, personable and efficient care.
Susan G.
Submitted 11/02/19
It was a very professional experience with knowledge able very pleasant physician She knew exactly what to and prescribe Very thorough pre exam by assistant before meeting with doctor Was in and out in 20 minutes and very pleased Will definitely use again when needed
William M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good overall
Michael B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional, friendly, efficient and helpful experience. Thanks!
Leanne G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very Fast
Rodney B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Young did a great physical exam.
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Thank you your quick and prompt response to my issues. Most of all, thank you for getting me in and out so quickly. I'll keep you posted as to my progress
Shawna G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Awesome!
William P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Did a very good job describing the injury and what to do
Joshua M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Yager gets it.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr young was very fast informative and detailed. This was my first time at this clinic but it was a good experience.
Katrina H.
Submitted 10/04/19
I really appreciate Dr. Young's expertise which is accompanied by her caring and holistic approach. She is thorough with her subjective and objective assessment. She actually sees the person instead of the symptom or complaint which is demonstrated by her choice is treatment(s) and her follow-up.
Terri W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Yeager is never too busy to explain exactly what is going on with you and answer any and ALL questions. It’s so refreshing.
Fatou N.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very comfortable and happy with the overall stuff thank you Natasha you are awesome and thank you dr Yager I really appreciate you guys
Leisa N.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Young is awesome, she takes the time to talk to you discuss your issues and provides expert medical care and concern.