Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta

Primary Care Physicians located in Atlanta, GA

24 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Young is the best practitioner I’ve seen in a long time. Very honest and trustworthy.
Adriana P.
Submitted 06/10/19
front desk reception very helpful. dr lindsay young very professional friendly and helpful. this is mine and my sons only urgent care we go too. keep up the good work.
Warren R.
Submitted 06/10/19
The online portal makes it easy to make appointments and reference notes and test results. Bedside manor is pleasant and attentive - quick and thorough in reviewing the situation and providing options to address the need. Thanks.
Urquida D.
Submitted 06/09/19
No waiting, quick and answered all of my questions.
John H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great Doc!
Terri W.
Submitted 06/08/19
I’m always so very satisfied with my care from Dr. Young. It’s almost like visiting with a close family member!
Breana P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Nice friendly staff. Very helpful and accommodating.
Susan R.
Submitted 05/30/19
The staffs are friendly and the waiting time was short.
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/29/19
AMAZING STAFF AT EVERY LEVEL. If you're a hypochondriac and like being at the doctor every week, this is not your place. From LaToya to Dr. Yager and entire staff - they are solultions providers. Dr. Yager provided superior solutions where my previous PSP wanted a return visit, process of elimination, battery of tests, yada yada. LaToya helped me expedite my insurance process and they're all buttoned-up! You can get in - and out timely. Thanks to these people, I am good to go! Get on with my life!
Michele R.
Submitted 05/29/19
I went in early and the staff was so friendly and nice to me.. very nice, cool temperature, very clean sterile office and examination rooms.. LARGE TV in the front waiting area.. comfortable cushioned chairs and lots of magazines to read..I was taken back to my room within 10 minutes and his assistant came in immediately and wrote down everything I wanted to ask Dr. Yager.. He was in my room in less than 10 minutes..greeted me with a big smile and handshake and listened to everything I had to tell him on my list.. prescribed me what I needed to feel better and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes from start to finish..!!!! I LOVE THAT..! Oh and they called in my prescriptions..!I really loved that..! He and his clinic and staff get all tens.. I highly highly recommend him for everyone..!!! This was my first visit..!
Hollie G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Young was great! I had a great experience with everyone the office. Very kind and friendly staff!
Dominic S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Yager and his staff were very pleasant and professional. Dr. Yager was easy to talk with and knowledgeable.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Nice and helpful
Roderick D.
Submitted 05/25/19
Amazing, friendly and knowledgebase staff.. Made me very comfortable
Glenda G.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone was pleasant, professional and just great! Would highly recommend!
Denis B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Yager is an excellent doctor with a modern and caring approach.
Christina M.
Submitted 05/22/19
I was really impressed with my recent experience at AllCare. The new lobby looks fantastic. The receptionist was pleasant and made good conversation, and I really like Dr. Yager. His bedside manner is great, and I appreciate that he talks through things with you. He seemed genuinely concerned about my health and not just about throwing medications at me. I had thought about finding another PCP after they rebranded, but I'm pretty happy here ❤️
Valeria C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great people!! I can tell they genuinely care about your wellbeing. I felt super comfortable during my visit
Kyshona D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very informative visit. Dr. Young was professional and friendly
Adrian V.
Submitted 05/15/19
Awesome doctor to go to I will highly recommend