Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta

Primary Care Physicians located in Atlanta, GA

73 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leanne G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very Fast
Rodney B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Young did a great physical exam.
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Thank you your quick and prompt response to my issues. Most of all, thank you for getting me in and out so quickly. I'll keep you posted as to my progress
Shawna G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Awesome!
William P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Did a very good job describing the injury and what to do
Joshua M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Yager gets it.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr young was very fast informative and detailed. This was my first time at this clinic but it was a good experience.
Katrina H.
Submitted 10/04/19
I really appreciate Dr. Young's expertise which is accompanied by her caring and holistic approach. She is thorough with her subjective and objective assessment. She actually sees the person instead of the symptom or complaint which is demonstrated by her choice is treatment(s) and her follow-up.
Terri W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Yeager is never too busy to explain exactly what is going on with you and answer any and ALL questions. It’s so refreshing.
Fatou N.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very comfortable and happy with the overall stuff thank you Natasha you are awesome and thank you dr Yager I really appreciate you guys
Leisa N.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Young is awesome, she takes the time to talk to you discuss your issues and provides expert medical care and concern.
Dennis H.
Submitted 09/25/19
This is a good Doctor.
Inga H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Yager was amazing! He was super nice and made me feel comfortable which is very important to me as a patient. Will definitely be coming back for primary care and other healthcare needs.
Michael P.
Submitted 09/19/19
The front office was very clean also the receptionist was very nice and friendly and knowledgeable and the doctor and staff extremely informative as they discuss your situation it was a very pleasant visit
Ludmila D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good experience,doctor is very caring and knowledgeable
Sara D.
Submitted 09/14/19
Thank you for the great front desk, nurse, and Dr service!!!
Andrew J.
Submitted 09/12/19
I thought Dr Yager was very thorough and explained his diagnosis very well. Highly recommended....
Yussra E.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Dessa N.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great experience!
William L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great doctor and very fast visit.