Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta

Primary Care Physicians located in Atlanta, GA

86 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diego R.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was traveling from Orlando and as soon as I went in the hotel my 1 year old started cry desperately and pull his ear. I found this place where as soon as I arrived, the front desk lady was EXTREMELY nice and helpful. Then the nurse did a great job and was very sweet and careful with my son. Then, Dr Young showed up. She was emphatic and very diligent in her job. I was there for only 30 minutes. They were very explicit about the directions to pick up the prescription, taking in consideration that I am not from the zone. After 1 hour, I had my son’s medicines and The service was amazing and the human quality is amazing. I’m very thankful to all of them.
Pascale B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional
Daniel T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Yager was thorough, listened, and genuinely cared about my health and well-being. He even called ahead to my pharmacy to ensure that my prescription would be waiting. Thanks to him, I was feeling better in a few hours!
Zakaria B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional doctor and awesome stuff
Robert D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Just like drinking crown royal and eating fried chicken wings And playing poker wow what a great place to see Dr. Young
Jessica K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good service and good dr too
Marcus D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very polite good people who knew what they were talking about
Demetrious D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good staff
Christine S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly and knowledgeable
Debra F.
Submitted 11/03/19
Smart, personable and efficient care.
Susan G.
Submitted 11/02/19
It was a very professional experience with knowledge able very pleasant physician She knew exactly what to and prescribe Very thorough pre exam by assistant before meeting with doctor Was in and out in 20 minutes and very pleased Will definitely use again when needed
William M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good overall
Michael B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional, friendly, efficient and helpful experience. Thanks!
Leanne G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very Fast
Rodney B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Young did a great physical exam.
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Thank you your quick and prompt response to my issues. Most of all, thank you for getting me in and out so quickly. I'll keep you posted as to my progress
Shawna G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Awesome!
William P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Did a very good job describing the injury and what to do
Joshua M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Yager gets it.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr young was very fast informative and detailed. This was my first time at this clinic but it was a good experience.